pleaseJOIN MEplease

 

Sometimes I might feel a bit lazy and you’ll get something like this. I started off drawing a chubby nun but the face became a lot weirder than I expected so I brought the rest of the head to the same level of dementedness.

 .

In the end, it made me feel better about myself and my stresses because I thought, “If that can still smile in that condition then why can’t I?”.

 .

Then I remembered it was only a drawing. A terrible, increasingly haunting drawing.

Please Join Me Please
Please don’t try to make sense of It.
Leave a Reply

