Learning to Jaw…

 

…this will be hilarious when you see it. The pun will all make sense.

.

But before you do, I think it would be important to note that I am learning to draw. I have been practising facial structure.

.

Ok. I’m giving too much away.

 .

Instead of repeatedly drawing the same face in different positions. I tried to put a twist on it.

 .

After I erased half the face, I drew the rest purely as an uninformed guess as to what that may look like with minimal drawing effort.

 .

Alright, I won’t say anything else about the drawing. I know this is becoming boring.

 .

Oh! Keep a look out for my signature. It went through a few phases before it arrived here but I think it’s pretty dope.

 .

Alright. Fuck, I went on too long. If you’re still here, here is “Learning to Jaw…”.

 .

Don’t zoom in too much.

cropped-i-cant-jaw.jpg

Leave a Reply

